Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Activities Home

Activities Department Directory

Bellflower Middle/High School Activities

Bellflower Buccaneers Logo

 

Challenge Yourself, Connect, and Engage.

Directory

(562) 920-1801

Title Individual Extension Email

Assistant Principal,
Activities, Assessment, & Special Education

Babak Aminitehrani, Ed.D.

3010

baminitehrani@busd.k12.ca.us

Secretary,
Activities, Assessment, & Special Education

Mary Lorico-Santos

3011

mlorico-santos@busd.k12.ca.us

ASB Accountant

Robin Beato

3071

rbeato@busd.k12.ca.us

HS Activities Director

Shannon Hovis

3411

shannondollar@busd.k12.ca.us

MS Activities Director

Lauren Allen

3201

lallen@busd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Director

Bryce Christensen

3103

bchristensen@busd.k12.ca.us

High School Yearbook Advisor

Lisa Jass

3202

lisajass@busd.k12.ca.us

Middle School Yearbook Advisor

Sara Naluai

3715

snaluai@busd.k12.ca.us

Band Director

Omar Vidana

3881

ovidana@busd.k12.ca.us

Cheer Advisor

Veronica Atalla

3207

vvega@busd.k12.ca.us

Choral Director

Jae Shu

3891

jshu@busd.k12.ca.us

Link Crew Coordinators

Jamie Satre/

Christine Thiebert

3913/

3900

jamiesatre@busd.k12.ca.us/

christinethiebert@busd.k12.ca.us