Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Athletics Home

Athletic Department Directory

Bellflower High School Athletics 

Bellflower Buccaneers Logo

 

Directory

(562) 920-1801 ext. 3011

Title

Individual

Extension

E-mail

Assistant Principal,
Discipline, Attendance, & Athletics

Brittany Gasper

3080

brittanygasper@busd.k12.ca.us

Secretary,
Activities, Assessment, & Athletics

Daisy Cortez

3082

daisycortez@busd.k12.ca.us

ASB Accountant

Robin Beato

3071

rbeato@busd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Director

Bryce Christensen

3103

bchristensen@busd.k12.ca.us

Athletic Trainer

Milissa Simoes

 

milissasimoes@busd.k12.ca.us

Activities Director

Lauren Allen

3201/3072

lallen@busd.k12.ca.us

Cheer Advisor

Veronica Atalla

3207

vvega@busd.k12.ca.us

Head Football Coach

Jason Miller

3419

jasonmiller@busd.k12.ca.us

Head Cross Country Coach

Frank Adriance

3502

fadriance@busd.k12.ca.us

Head Girls Volleyball Coach

Henry Chen

3101

hchen@busd.k12.ca.us

Head Girls Tennis Coach

Brian Escobar

NA

 

Head Girls Golf Coach

Jae Shu

3891

jshu@busd.k12.ca.us

Head Boys Basketball Coach

Arnette Hollis

NA

arnettehollis@busd.k12.ca.us

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Adria Jackson

NA 

ajackson@s.busd.k12.ca.us 

Head Boys Soccer Coach

Stephen Dowling

NA 

stephen.james.dowling@gmail.com 

Head Girls Soccer Coach

Jessika Oseguera

3851

jessikaoseguera@busd.k12.ca.us 

Head Wrestling Coach

Francisco Padilla

NA

FJpadilla97@gmail.com 

Head Baseball Coach

Keith Tripp

3407

 ktripp@busd.k12.ca.us

Head Softball Coach

Mike Torrez

NA

mtorrez74@yahoo.com 

Head Track & Field Coach

   

Head Swimming Coach

Silvia Clarin

3104

silviaclarin@busd.k12.ca.us

Head Boys Volleyball Coach

Henry Chen

3101

hchen@busd.k12.ca.us 

Head Boys Tennis Coach

Brian Escobar

3501

Head Boys Golf Coach

Jae Shu

3891

jshu@busd.k12.ca.us